

**RICHARD E FANTIN** 

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	COUNTY SHERIFF
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
	0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	
ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ	RICHARD D LIGON
MIKE BROWN	OSCAR MARTINEZ JR
ALEX GARZA	MARIA D TRAJKOVICH
JESSE GOMEZ	ANTHONY WILLIAMS
LORENZO ARREDONDO	COUNTY ASSESSOR
	Vote For One (1) Only
COUNTY AUDITOR	o selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	LATONYA SPEARMAN
PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA	·
EDUARDO FONTANEZ	
LDUANDUTUNTANLZ	
COUNTY TREASURER	
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
JOSEFINA MAGALLANES	1
JOHN E PETALAS	

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 4 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	DYER TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER WARD 4 Vote For One (1) Only
NICK PETROVSKI	0 selected, incomplete
ST JOHN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER	ERIC SCHULTZ
Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete	DYER TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER
ROGER DEPIRRO	WARD 5 Vote For One (1) Only selected, incomplete
HAMED ADEWALE ISHOLA	o selected, incomplete
DANIEL BIELSKI	STEVEN (STEVE) H KRAMER
DYER TOWN COUNCIL MEMBER WARD 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 16 Vote For Two (2) Only 0 selected, incomplete
ALICIA MYERS	LORI GIL
	MARIANO GIL

ROBERT WOODLOCK